Our Councillors Print

 

Councillors Ward Contact
Anthony Middleton
Shire President
South Ward Mob: 0405 666 482
Email: shirepresident@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Gerry Parsons
Deputy Shire President
South Ward Mob: 0429 011 170
Email: G.Parsons@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Anita Grace
South Ward Mob: 0417 979 302
Email: A.Grace@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
VACANT South Ward Email: 
Holly Pleming
South Ward Mob: 0407 996 571
Email: H.Pleming@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Lou Lockyer
South Ward Mob: 0427 986 902
Email: L.Lockyer@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Lang Coppin OAM
North Ward Mob: 0429 956 692
Email: L.Coppin@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Wendy McWhirter-Brooks
Central Ward Mob: 0428 528 005
Email: w.mcwhirter-brooks@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
VACANT East Ward Email: 
Adrienne Mortimer
North West Ward Mob: 0477 459 143
Email: A.Mortimer@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Stacey Smith
Lower Central Ward Mob: 0427 412 135
Email: S.Smith@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au