Management/Staff Contact Details

Managers

Managers Contact Details
Managers Designation Email Address
Sylvana Caranna Manager People and Culture scaranna@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Bevan Klein  Manager Operations bklein@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Paul Miller Manager Recreation Services mrs@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Shane Hayes Manager Activation and Events shayes@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au 
Amy Mukherjee Arts and Business Manager - Martumili Artists mao@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Peter Edward Manager Building Services pedward@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Rosina Davidson-Tuck Manager Community Services rdavidson-tuck@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Chris Scanlan Manager Community Safety cscanlan@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
John O'Neill Manager Economic Development joneill@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Mat Pennington Manager Waste Services mpennington@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Etienne Vorster Manager Engineering evorster@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Malcolm Somers Manager Strategic & Statutory Planning msomers@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Brent Downes Manager Place bdownes@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au 
Frank Ashworth Manager IT & Systems fashworth@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au 
Joshua Brown Manager Governance & Risk mg@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au 

Other Staff

Staff Contact Details
Staff Contact Details Email Address
Technical & Development Services tech@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Accounts Payable efo1@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Accounts Receivable rfo@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Rates rates@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Customer & Administration Services admin@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Financial Services finance@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Community Wellbeing rdavidson-tuck@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Recreation and Events events@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Building Services cdsao@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Environmental Health Services cdsao@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Planning Services cdsao@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Property Services cps@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Airport Services mda@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Ranger Services resadmin@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Parks & Gardens depot@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Employment recruitment@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au